The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Zellie's Gluten Free Spearmint Mint Tin
Zellie's Gluten Free Spearmint Mint Tin
$3.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4631 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
O'Doughs Gluten Free White Bread Loaf by Kathleen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free White Bread Loaf Yummy! I'm elated to be able to eat bread that tastes like bread. I just ordered more and can't wait for it to arrive. Thank you for giving me bread I can enjoy. I had a hot ham and cheese sandwich for lunch that was so good I ate another for dinner and might have another for breakfast. :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta Delicious pasta. This pasta has become my go to pasta and pantry staple. Cooks up fast and tastes great. Just love it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 17.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix Very good biscuits. Best GF I have made. I will be buying more and making gravy. Wish I would have bought two boxes now.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins by Annie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins Seriously the best GF bagel I've ever had. Tasty combo of seeds, perfect texture, and goes well with pretty much everything. There's only one store in my city that carries them and I can only get one at a time. So happy to order them in bulk through this GF Mall.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagel Thins by Annie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagel Thins Great bagel for a PB and J snack or just toasted with butter. Chewy texture is just right and it's bland enough to be fine with any topping so flavors don't compete.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins by Annie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins These sandwich thins are far better than GF breads from typical grocery stores. The texture is surprisingly similar to flour bread and it's nice to finally have a real sandwich again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chimes Gourmet Gluten-Free Toasted Coconut Toffee Chews by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Chimes Gourmet Gluten-Free Toasted Coconut Toffee Chews These arenít chewy. They are a hard candy. They are individually packaged so they donít get sticky. They have a buttery caramel flavor that I love.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hu Kitchen Gluten Free Grain Free Crackers, Pizza by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 4.25 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Hu Kitchen Gluten Free Grain Free Crackers, Pizza I was really looking forward to getting these, but they were awful. They donít taste like pizza. The flavor is terrible. The texture is terrible. Very disappointed.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns These are the best buns Iíve found. I like them better than the traditional hamburger buns. They toast up nicely. They are great for mini pizzas, egg and cheese sandwiches and burgers. They Are just the right size. I always have to have these on hand.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parma! Gluten Free Chipotle Cayenne Vegan Parmesan, 3.5 oz. by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 3.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Parma! Gluten Free Chipotle Cayenne Vegan Parmesan, 3.5 oz. I wasnít sure what to expect from this. I Sprinkled it on my nachos and it added a nice extra bit of flavor. I love the chipotle flavor so I think Iíll be adding to my potatoes and veggie burgers.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cocomels Vanilla Chocolate Covered Gluten Free Cocomel Bites by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 3.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Cocomels Vanilla Chocolate Covered Gluten Free Cocomel Bites These were so good! They had a great chocolate and caramel taste and a nice chewy creamy texture. It was hard not to eat the whole bag.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain These were very good. Quickly toasted in the oven and even reheated well. I miss baguettes and these hit the spot. Iíll definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Cinnamon Raisin Bagels by susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Cinnamon Raisin Bagels Udi's cinnamon raisin bagels are the best I have tasted. The price also cannot be beat anywhere. Fast, free shipping, always in stock, great customer service.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 24 oz. Package (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders (Frozen - 1.5 Units) I've bought these several times now, and while I can't honestly say they are a favorite (my favorite chicken tenders aren't available on this site), they do work in a pinch. I haven't been able to find my favorite brand in stores for some time, and with the pandemic, it makes it all the more difficult. I know for a fact they are still being made, its just that the stores around me aren't making it a priority to stock them. The taste with these Golden Platter Gluten Free tenders isn't the problem, in fact, its quite good. However, Like other Golden Platter products, it is formed and pressed from ground chicken, and not actual tenders themselves. Even so, I do like to eat them wrapped in a GF tortilla to make a quick and easy wrap, and you get a good deal of tenders for the price. The value is definitely worth it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) When I had to start eating GF, pasta was one thing I missed the most, and it took me a long time to find a brand that matched my particular taste. As for stuffed pasta, I never thought I'd be able to have it again - then, I found Conte's. First, I was introduced to their Ravioli, and after that I was in love. When I learned they made other products, I was immediately interested. It was only this year, however, that I discovered that a Tortellini was available. I'm funny about the way I eat my tortellni, I suppose. I don't eat it in the 'traditional' way. Instead, I prefer to cook it in broth, or use it in creative recipes. This product hasn't disappointed me yet. I still have to try it in a cold salad type dish, but I look forward to the day I do. The only minor complaint I have is that it takes 2 bags to make up what a 'normal' bag in a standard recipe calls for, and that can get a bit expensive, but the taste more than makes up for it. I always make sure this is on my list when I place my orders!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate  Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) Ever since the first time I tried these several months ago, they have become my new guilty pleasure! While it can be a bit of an inconvenience with some other GF foods, I actually like that these are required to stay frozen, because it helps them last longer. I only take them out one at a time and thaw as needed, and don't go through the entire box all at once. I know that the manufacturer makes other varieties, but so far this is the only one I've had. A simple chocolate glazed donut has always been my favorite, and now I know I can still get to enjoy them whenever I want! This product is a common staple to my order, and can almost always be found in my freezer!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Gluten Free Pizza Poppers (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Gluten Free Pizza Poppers (Frozen - 1 Unit) First off, I have to confess something - this was an impulse buy. I've been gluten free for seven years, and despite that fact, I found myself missing pizza rolls in the worst way, and no matter how hard I searched, unable to find a suitable GF alternative that I didn't have to make from scratch on my own. Then, lo and behold, I stumbled upon these while shopping. I didn't think twice before adding them to my cart. My reaction upon receiving them, however, was mixed. There is nothing whatsoever wrong with the taste - they are delicious! But, for paying almost $8 a bag, I expected to receive a bit more than 12 bites. Also, instead of a pizza roll, this is a bit more like a toasted ravioli. (Not that there is anything wrong with that). I'm not saying I'd never buy this again at all, it just wouldn't be my first choice. But, I have no regrets at all over having tried them.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) These are a new favorite at our house! I'm a bit disappointed they come in 'patty style' form, and not actual chunks of chicken, but the taste is very good. I also think that the level of heat is just right. I bought these specifically to try for a new recipe I found for a buffalo chicken pasta salad, and they work perfectly alongside my go-to GF pasta. I also like that they come fully cooked, and have the option of being able to reheat in the microwave, because I don't always have access to an oven, so the easy prep is quite the convenience. This will always be on my list from now on!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix by Miranda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 17.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix I LOVE this brand. I can NOT say enough nice things about these biscuits. A southern girl HAS to have her biscuits, so I have tried SO many GF biscuits since going gluten free trying to find a replacement. They were all terrible! They would be crumbly and taste like sand, or they would gum up and just taste awful. These biscuits taste JUST like regular biscuits. You can't even tell the difference if you don't know they're GF I have a local store that sells them, but they've been out of stock. I am really bummed to see them out of stock on here, too, or I would buy the lot of them! I normally buy as many as I can without being greedy to stock up on them, and then I make one huge batch all at the same time. I freeze the biscuits on a cookie sheet, and then I put them in a freezer bag for when we want fresh biscuits. Then when we want to use them, I pull them out and just pop them in the oven. You can also use their recipe for chicken and dumplings. It's not as good as the biscuits, but it is the closest I've found since going GF.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 August, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins I discovered OíDoughs in my local grocery store. I started with the bagels and then realized if I looked online I might find a larger variety. I only eat the vegan variety and the multi grain is my favorite. Iím not sure anyone can tell the difference between this bread and a and regular loaf of bread. I often toast it and it is delicious. The bread is firm, slightly sweet and is perfect for sandwiches. After going for many years without eating bread I was thrilled to find this brand.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4631 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Zellie's Gluten Free Cherry Berry Mint Jar
02.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Mint Jar
03.Zellie's Gluten Free Cool Fruit Mint Jar
04.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Gum Pouch
05.Zellie's Gluten Free Fresh Fruit Gum Pouch
Product Reviews more
Chebe Gluten Free Original Cheese Bread Mix
I love these cheese biscuits. Easy to cook and delicious. An ..
5 of 5 Stars!