The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Zellie's Gluten Free Cherry Berry Mint Jar
Zellie's Gluten Free Cherry Berry Mint Jar
$9.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4631 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Stacy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2020

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Since going GF 10 years ago, I have missed rye bread. This has an excellent flavor. The slices are small & square, rather than the oval shape of regular rye bread, but it is really tasty. I love it as toast or untoasted for deli sandwiches. There are carraway seeds in it, which I don't mind.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Stacy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2020

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls My GO TO for deli sandwiches, cheese steaks, hot dogs....even just heating up as a "baguette" for dipping in juices from steamed mussels, GF linguini with claims, etc. I love Three Bakers products. Taste is good & they don't crumble!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Artisan Tropic Gluten-Free Plantain Strips, Sea Salt by Stacy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2020

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Bag
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Artisan Tropic Gluten-Free Plantain Strips, Sea Salt I am a salty, crunchy snack person. Potato chips have always been my go-to, but I realize they're not healthy. I tried these & LOVED them. Great alone or for dips, salsa, hummus, etc. Will buy again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins by Stacy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins I absolutely LOVE these! They say "thins" on the package, so I knew not to expect a thick bagel. That is fine, as I'm trying to watch calories anyway. I love them toasted with cream cheese, tomato & onion....or mashed avocado. I also use them untoasted as a "bun" for sandwiches. My local store is often out, so I buy them here. Everything flavor is my favorite, but sesame is good too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Daniel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 31 August, 2020

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I found these for my wife. She had been looking everywhere for something like these. She was EXTREMELY happy with these! They are exactly like non-gluten free croissants. Great flavor and texture. I'm going to have to order a case next time!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Classic Hamburger Buns by Daniel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 31 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Classic Hamburger Buns These are the best hamburger buns I have found. They are soft and taste excellent! They even make great toast too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Samai Naturally Sweet Gluten-Free Plaintain Chips by Eleanor

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 31 August, 2020

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Samai Naturally Sweet Gluten-Free Plaintain Chips I thought these were very tasty. they were fairly priced as well. I will probably buy them again some time in the near future.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Naturals Ginger Miso Gluten-Free Salad Dressing by Eleanor

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 31 August, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Appalachian Naturals Ginger Miso Gluten-Free Salad Dressing Although I love the Appalachian Naturals Wildflower Honey, and the Buttermilk Dressing, I was a little disappointed in this one I just did not like the taste that much. It is healthy, but taste not on a par with the others.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Route 11 Gluten Free Lightly Salted Potato Chips, 6 oz. by Eleanor

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 31 August, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Route 11 Gluten Free Lightly Salted Potato Chips, 6 oz. These were just okay. At the right price I would buy again, but not otherwise. On the plus side, the taste was not bad and they were low sodium.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Naturals Gluten Free Wildflower Honey Dijon Salad Dressing by Eleanor

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 31 August, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Appalachian Naturals Gluten Free Wildflower Honey Dijon Salad Dressing this is the best salad dressing I have ever had, and it is so healthy and low sodium. I use it on every kind of salad, and have also marinated chicken in it to make a deliciious baked chicken dish, using nothing but this dressing and boneless chicken.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagel Thins by Eleanor

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 31 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagel Thins These are fantastic. I love them well toasted and crispy, but that is just my taste. They are great however you prefer them. They are now a staple in my household.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Sweet Potato (6/pk) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 30 August, 2020

Product Amount: 8.89 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Sweet Potato (6/pk) The first wrap I've ever found that is soft and doesn't crack when you try to roll fillings into it. The fact that they are 100 calories is a bonus if you watch your weight. Those of us who eat gluten free can now eat quesadillas, burritos, and wraps. The sweet potato wrap has a very subtle sweet potato flavor. So glad I found these on Gluten Free Mall, as the are not available at stores in my area.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duverger Gluten Free Salted Caramel French Macarons (Frozen - .25 Unit) by Jamie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 August, 2020

Product Amount: 1.9 oz Package (.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Organic Foods
Duverger Gluten Free Salted Caramel French Macarons (Frozen - .25 Unit) Delicious! These are truly melt in your mouth..sweet but not overly so Macarons. Do NOT taste GF either!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Gluten Free Classic Cheese Whole Grain Thin Crust Pizza-(Frozen-1 Unit) by Ritamarie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz Package-(1 Unit-10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Gluten Free Classic Cheese Whole Grain Thin Crust Pizza-(Frozen-1 Unit) I found these Three Bakers GF pizza's in a supermarket a while ago, but then I couldn't find them anywhere. I looked them up on the internet and found the Gluten Free Mall. I ordered several and am so glad I was able to find them. Best GF pizza I could find anywhere. Highly recommend them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ritamarie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate  Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) Was so happy to find a chocolate donut. I really enjoyed eating them. So glad I found them. I suggest anyone with gluten intolerance to try them.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Mini Jelly Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Units) by Ritamarie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Mini Jelly Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Units) It was so nice to finally have a jelly donut. I haven't had one in so many years, I can't even remember the last one. DELICIOUS.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rizopia Organic Brown Rice Fusilli Gluten-Free Pasta by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 August, 2020

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Rizopia Organic Brown Rice Fusilli Gluten-Free Pasta Excellent pasta. Great taste, fast cooking. Overall one a great brand and a great price. Will be buying more soon.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagel Thins by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagel Thins I love the other varieties of Odough's bagels, but the sesame flavor has a somewhat sweet taste which I personally don't care for. Great texture though and like all Odough's products love that these are vegan!


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins I LOVE these O'Doughs bagels! First of all it is nearly impossible to find bagels that are both vegan and gluten free. They are fairly thin- much smaller than a "traditional" bagel- which I also like because they're satisfying without being heavy. Makes a great breakfast with vegan cream cheese, or a quick sandwich thin for a snack. Not sure how I lived without these!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 August, 2020

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown It's hard to find bread that is both vegan and gluten free. I liked this one, maybe a little on the dry side but it was tasty and held up well for sandwiches unlike some gf breads that tend to crumble.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4631 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Zellie's Gluten Free Cherry Berry Mint Jar
02.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Mint Jar
03.Zellie's Gluten Free Cool Fruit Mint Jar
04.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Gum Pouch
05.Zellie's Gluten Free Fresh Fruit Gum Pouch
Product Reviews more
Rizopia Organic Wild Rice Penne Gluten-Free Pasta
Wonderful texture and rich taste. Perfect for any pasta dish ..
5 of 5 Stars!