The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Zellie's Gluten Free Cool Mint Tin
Zellie's Gluten Free Cool Mint Tin
$3.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4452 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Schar Gluten Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Rev.

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 September, 2020

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I got extremely ill after eating these. They are not gluten free. I do not believe there is such a thing as gluten free wheat.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by Joan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 24 September, 2020

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) My family loves the gluten free Pita breads. They were always very happy to have a tuna pocket and missed them so much! These pockets hold together well and make sandwiches that are just normal and easy and delicious.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Classic Hamburger Buns by Sheri

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 24 September, 2020

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Classic Hamburger Buns These buns are the best we have tried out of the gluten-free ones. They are the only ones I buy now. Highly recommend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Classic Hot Dog Buns by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Classic Hot Dog Buns Love these for hot dogs and sausage sandwiches. I will not buy any other kind. Better than the "gluten" hot dog buns by far. I have even put pizza sauce and cheese on them and popped them in the oven for "pizza dogs" and they came out great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods French Baguette by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods French Baguette Best baguette ever! I use them for sub sandwiches or garlic toast. It is nice and crunchy on the outside and soft and light on the inside. I mostly use for subs because I like them so much and haven't found a decent roll until now.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Classic Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Classic Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have tried every hamburger bun there is. This is by far the best! I never buy any other brand now. I think they are better than their "gluten" rivals. I was eating burgers without the bun for a while but when I found these and tried them I was hooked. Not disappointing at all! I would give them more than 5 stars if I could.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chebe Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2020

Product Amount: 7.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Chebe Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix The GF pizza crust mix makes pizza night a hit at my house. Fun to put together toppings on a delicious crust. Clearly a favorite.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chebe Gluten Free Cinnamon Roll-Ups Mix by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2020

Product Amount: 7.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Chebe Gluten Free Cinnamon Roll-Ups Mix Yummy!!!! These are so good. Everyone knows how hard it is to find gluten free goodies. Found one! Will be buying again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chebe Gluten Free Original Cheese Bread Mix by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2020

Product Amount: 7.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Chebe Gluten Free Original Cheese Bread Mix I love these cheese biscuits. Easy to cook and delicious. Another staple for my pantry. Will be buying more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rizopia Organic Wild Rice Penne Gluten-Free Pasta by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2020

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Rizopia Organic Wild Rice Penne Gluten-Free Pasta Wonderful texture and rich taste. Perfect for any pasta dish. Easy to cook. Will be keeping as a staple.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 21 September, 2020

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls I had a bit of a mixed reaction to this, as I normally love other Three Bakers products. The taste was wonderful, but the rolls were a bit smaller than what I was expecting. (they were about 8" in length, but only a little wider than a hot dog bun, so it was hard to get a lot of filling into them). I'm unsure if I will order them again or not.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Chantal

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 September, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These were awful! I don't know how anyone could give them any stars. I baked them. They came out mushy and no crab flavor. I had a few bites and then threw them away! Better off making your own with GF bread crumbs. A total waste of money.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread by Jean

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 September, 2020

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread My husband had to go gluten free two years ago. I felt total despair as so much of our diet includes gluten and the gluten free products are not as good. A neighbor, who has Celiac disease introduced us to Three Bakers Gluten Free Rye Style bread and it was pretty good.To get free shipping we order 6 loaves at a time and with limited freezer space we call him and ask if he needs some. We share the order. While this bread is a good alternative, I wish it was a regular size slice of bread and it is very expensive. In fact, every thing gluten is more costly. It does make a nice Reuben sandwich.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 September, 2020

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This is the most delicious gluten-free bread I have ever tasted. It's excellent as toast with just a little butter, or for any kind of sandwich. Most gluten free breads taste like cardboard, but this one is truly flavorful with a wonderful, rich texture. It's filling and satisfying, too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PureLiving Sprouted Garbanzo Flour by Rita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2020

Product Amount: 24 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
PureLiving Sprouted Garbanzo Flour This is one of my favorite flours. I'ts is very universal. You can use to thicken a sauce, make pancakes, use in a shake, and even bake with it. I also love that it has lots of fiber and protein. Try it. You wont be disappointed.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Muso From Japan Gluten Free Mung Bean Chips by Rita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2020

Product Amount: 1.75 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Organic Foods
Muso From Japan Gluten Free Mung Bean Chips This is an awesome chip. It has lots of fiber and low in carbs. I can use in soups, salads and dips. There are also a great source of protein. I would recommend them to all.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Muso From Japan Gluten Free Green Pea Chips by Rita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2020

Product Amount: 1.59 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Organic Foods
Muso From Japan Gluten Free Green Pea Chips I love these chips. I put them in my soup and use them with all kinds of dips. I love that they are low carb and high in fiber. I would recommend them to all.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by Nash

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2020

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) The best pita in the world with lots of nourishment tasting amazing no guilt of wheat or gluten. Packed with best ingredients and ready to cook


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Otto's Naturals Gluten Free Cassava Flour, 16 oz. by Heather

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2020

Product Amount: 1 lb Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Otto's Naturals Gluten Free Cassava Flour, 16 oz. This flour has a great taste. It's actually grain-free, made from the same plant as tapioca, but uses the whole root. It is fairly starchy and holds a lot of water. It makes good cookies, tortillas, and biscuits.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns by Kathleen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 13 September, 2020

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns I was looking forward to these buns, but was sad when they arrived to see that they have poppy seeds. I gave both packages to my daughter. She did like them. I just wish they didn't have the poppy seeds. I love their bread and bagels.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4452 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Mint Jar
02.Zellie's Gluten Free Cool Fruit Mint Jar
03.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Gum Pouch
04.Zellie's Gluten Free Fresh Fruit Gum Pouch
05.Zellie's Gluten Free Spearmint Gum Pouch
Product Reviews more
Schar Gluten Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
I got extremely ill after eating these. They are not gluten ..
1 of 5 Stars!